Starkana Usogui Releases http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui Keep up to date with all of the newest releases from the world's largest manga website, Manga-Access.com en 2010 starkana.com Starkana Usogui Releases http://starkana.com/img/ma_logo2.png http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui 212 53 Usogui chapter 79 Sun, 30 December 2012 02:36:48 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/79 Usogui chapter 78 Sat, 08 December 2012 10:45:32 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/78 Usogui chapter 77 Sat, 01 December 2012 16:27:59 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/77 Usogui chapter 76 Sat, 24 November 2012 13:37:00 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/76 Usogui chapter 75 Sat, 17 November 2012 14:18:30 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/75 Usogui chapter 74 Sat, 10 November 2012 12:59:48 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/74 Usogui chapter 73 Sun, 23 September 2012 14:17:31 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/73 Usogui chapter 72 Sun, 16 September 2012 18:00:58 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/72 Usogui chapter 71 Mon, 10 September 2012 12:49:46 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/71 Usogui chapter 70 Mon, 03 September 2012 00:05:21 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/70 Usogui chapter 69 Sun, 26 August 2012 15:12:22 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/69 Usogui chapter 68 Wed, 15 August 2012 16:42:40 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/68 Usogui chapter 67 Wed, 01 August 2012 00:42:23 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/67 Usogui chapter 66 Mon, 23 July 2012 12:49:01 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/66 Usogui chapter 65 Tue, 17 July 2012 13:53:55 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/65 Usogui chapter 64 Fri, 01 June 2012 08:27:08 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/64 Usogui chapter 63 Thu, 31 May 2012 03:44:08 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/63 Usogui chapter 62 Thu, 31 May 2012 03:43:47 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/62 Usogui chapter 61 Wed, 30 May 2012 05:46:46 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/61 Usogui chapter 57 Wed, 30 May 2012 05:46:26 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/U/Usogui/chapter/57