Starkana Kangoku Gakuen Releases http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen Keep up to date with all of the newest releases from the world's largest manga website, Manga-Access.com en 2010 starkana.com Starkana Kangoku Gakuen Releases http://starkana.com/img/ma_logo2.png http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen 212 53 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 118 Thu, 21 August 2014 00:47:26 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/118 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 125 Tue, 19 August 2014 11:28:56 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/125 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 126 Sun, 17 August 2014 06:51:48 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/126 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 124 Tue, 12 August 2014 07:37:38 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/124 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 123 Sun, 10 August 2014 23:38:22 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/123 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 122 Fri, 08 August 2014 22:30:10 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/122 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 121 Wed, 06 August 2014 22:28:11 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/121 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 119 Sun, 03 August 2014 12:38:59 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/119 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 117 Thu, 17 July 2014 06:36:14 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/117 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 116 Sat, 12 July 2014 23:34:58 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/116 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 113 Sat, 05 July 2014 03:14:58 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/113 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 115 Wed, 02 July 2014 22:27:14 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/115 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 114 Tue, 24 June 2014 01:29:15 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/114 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 112 Thu, 19 June 2014 17:20:04 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/112 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 111 Fri, 16 May 2014 06:02:37 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/111 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 110 Fri, 09 May 2014 22:39:38 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/110 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 109 Sun, 04 May 2014 00:42:49 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/109 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 108 Sun, 04 May 2014 00:42:00 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/108 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 107 Sun, 04 May 2014 00:41:31 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/107 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 106 Sun, 04 May 2014 00:41:06 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/106