Starkana Kangoku Gakuen Releases http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen Keep up to date with all of the newest releases from the world's largest manga website, Manga-Access.com en 2010 starkana.com Starkana Kangoku Gakuen Releases http://starkana.com/img/ma_logo2.png http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen 212 53 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 138 Sun, 14 September 2014 13:51:41 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/138 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 137 Sun, 14 September 2014 13:51:10 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/137 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 136 Sun, 14 September 2014 13:50:30 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/136 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 135 Sun, 14 September 2014 13:49:38 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/135 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 134 Sun, 14 September 2014 05:19:23 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/134 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 133 Thu, 11 September 2014 04:19:56 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/133 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 132 Sun, 07 September 2014 02:42:06 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/132 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 131 Wed, 03 September 2014 12:41:46 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/131 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 120 Mon, 01 September 2014 10:36:06 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/120 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 127 Fri, 29 August 2014 09:59:31 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/127 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 128 Fri, 29 August 2014 05:37:01 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/128 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 130 Thu, 28 August 2014 22:51:09 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/130 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 129 Tue, 26 August 2014 13:09:33 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/129 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 118 Thu, 21 August 2014 00:47:26 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/118 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 125 Tue, 19 August 2014 11:28:56 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/125 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 126 Sun, 17 August 2014 06:51:48 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/126 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 124 Tue, 12 August 2014 07:37:38 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/124 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 123 Sun, 10 August 2014 23:38:22 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/123 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 122 Fri, 08 August 2014 22:30:10 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/122 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 121 Wed, 06 August 2014 22:28:11 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/121