Starkana Kangoku Gakuen Releases http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen Keep up to date with all of the newest releases from the world's largest manga website, Manga-Access.com en 2010 starkana.com Starkana Kangoku Gakuen Releases http://starkana.com/img/ma_logo2.png http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen 212 53 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 105 Tue, 01 April 2014 00:03:51 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/105 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 104 Mon, 24 March 2014 23:28:08 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/104 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 97 Mon, 10 March 2014 11:09:57 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/97 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 94 Mon, 10 March 2014 11:09:17 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/94 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 100 Mon, 10 March 2014 09:27:27 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/100 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 101 Mon, 10 March 2014 09:26:58 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/101 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 102 Mon, 10 March 2014 09:26:26 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/102 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 99 Mon, 17 February 2014 10:22:03 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/99 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 98 Sun, 09 February 2014 14:30:06 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/98 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 96 Mon, 27 January 2014 01:31:45 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/96 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 95 Tue, 21 January 2014 13:17:07 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/95 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 93 Mon, 06 January 2014 05:36:01 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/93 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 92 Tue, 31 December 2013 02:08:57 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/92 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 91 Mon, 23 December 2013 01:45:37 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/91 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 90 Sun, 15 December 2013 11:55:29 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/90 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 89 Fri, 06 December 2013 22:47:10 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/89 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 88 Thu, 28 November 2013 11:24:36 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/88 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 85 Sat, 23 November 2013 08:16:10 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/85 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 87 Fri, 22 November 2013 23:59:49 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/87 Kangoku Gakuen chapter 86 Sat, 16 November 2013 13:30:54 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/K/Kangoku_Gakuen/chapter/86