Starkana Himizu Releases http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu Keep up to date with all of the newest releases from the world's largest manga website, Manga-Access.com en 2010 starkana.com Starkana Himizu Releases http://starkana.com/img/ma_logo2.png http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu 212 53 Himizu chapter 25 Fri, 27 June 2014 05:03:33 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/25 Himizu chapter 24 Fri, 27 June 2014 04:59:33 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/24 Himizu chapter 23 Fri, 27 June 2014 04:56:45 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/23 Himizu chapter 43 Thu, 20 February 2014 08:38:24 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/43 Himizu chapter 42 Thu, 13 February 2014 10:25:05 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/42 Himizu chapter 41 Thu, 06 February 2014 09:49:48 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/41 Himizu chapter 40 Fri, 31 January 2014 01:16:59 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/40 Himizu chapter 39 Mon, 20 January 2014 06:27:45 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/39 Himizu chapter 38 Thu, 26 December 2013 01:36:14 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/38 Himizu chapter 37 Mon, 25 November 2013 23:47:06 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/37 Himizu chapter 36 Thu, 07 November 2013 08:27:34 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/36 Himizu chapter 35 Tue, 01 October 2013 07:52:10 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/35 Himizu chapter 34 Tue, 03 September 2013 08:30:15 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/34 Himizu chapter 33 Mon, 19 August 2013 11:45:35 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/33 Himizu chapter 32 Tue, 30 July 2013 12:02:24 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/32 Himizu chapter 31 Thu, 11 July 2013 06:50:07 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/31 Himizu chapter 30 Fri, 05 July 2013 06:14:46 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/30 Himizu chapter 29 Fri, 28 June 2013 20:01:04 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/29 Himizu chapter 28 Thu, 20 June 2013 21:28:50 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/28 Himizu chapter 27 Tue, 04 June 2013 15:46:17 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Himizu/chapter/27