Starkana Hayate The Combat Butler Releases http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler Keep up to date with all of the newest releases from the world's largest manga website, Manga-Access.com en 2010 starkana.com Starkana Hayate The Combat Butler Releases http://starkana.com/img/ma_logo2.png http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler 212 53 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 467 Wed, 01 October 2014 06:44:55 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/467 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 466 Fri, 26 September 2014 07:35:48 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/466 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 465 Tue, 16 September 2014 07:12:01 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/465 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 462 Tue, 26 August 2014 22:42:28 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/462 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 459 Sun, 27 July 2014 10:21:45 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/459 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 456 Fri, 25 July 2014 00:36:01 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/456 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 447.5 Thu, 24 July 2014 23:04:27 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/447.5 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 458 Mon, 21 July 2014 12:15:04 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/458 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 457 Mon, 07 July 2014 07:39:05 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/457 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 455 Mon, 23 June 2014 10:18:43 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/455 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 454 Tue, 17 June 2014 11:29:36 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/454 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 453 Tue, 10 June 2014 23:50:31 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/453 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 452 Wed, 04 June 2014 11:32:02 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/452 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 451 Tue, 27 May 2014 08:49:15 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/451 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 450 Sun, 18 May 2014 22:52:53 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/450 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 449 Sun, 11 May 2014 08:02:40 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/449 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 448 Sun, 27 April 2014 23:30:03 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/448 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 447 Mon, 21 April 2014 05:33:33 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/447 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 446.5 Thu, 17 April 2014 22:26:13 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/446.5 Hayate The Combat Butler chapter 446 Sun, 06 April 2014 22:05:59 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/H/Hayate_The_Combat_Butler/chapter/446