Starkana Geukji High Releases http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High Keep up to date with all of the newest releases from the world's largest manga website, Manga-Access.com en 2010 starkana.com Starkana Geukji High Releases http://starkana.com/img/ma_logo2.png http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High 212 53 Geukji High chapter 35 Sat, 21 June 2014 09:20:31 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/35 Geukji High chapter 34 Fri, 30 May 2014 22:43:57 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/34 Geukji High chapter 33 Sat, 10 May 2014 12:24:27 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/33 Geukji High chapter 32 Fri, 25 April 2014 09:56:37 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/32 Geukji High chapter 31 Sat, 12 April 2014 01:30:58 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/31 Geukji High chapter 30.5 Fri, 04 April 2014 23:52:31 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/30.5 Geukji High chapter 30 Fri, 28 March 2014 23:55:36 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/30 Geukji High chapter 29 Sat, 15 March 2014 11:54:27 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/29 Geukji High chapter 28 Wed, 26 February 2014 05:53:11 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/28 Geukji High chapter 27 Fri, 27 December 2013 11:07:02 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/27 Geukji High chapter 26 Thu, 28 November 2013 12:46:02 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/26 Geukji High chapter 25 Tue, 29 October 2013 23:23:48 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/25 Geukji High chapter 24 Tue, 03 September 2013 21:05:19 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/24 Geukji High chapter 23 Wed, 19 June 2013 14:12:07 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/23 Geukji High chapter 22 Thu, 23 May 2013 21:59:30 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/22 Geukji High chapter 21 Fri, 17 May 2013 07:51:27 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/21 Geukji High chapter 20 Fri, 17 May 2013 07:51:18 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/20 Geukji High chapter 11 Fri, 17 May 2013 07:51:06 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/11 Geukji High chapter 10 Fri, 17 May 2013 07:50:46 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/10 Geukji High chapter 19 Sat, 16 February 2013 14:55:35 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/G/Geukji_High/chapter/19