Starkana Arata Kangatari Releases http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari Keep up to date with all of the newest releases from the world's largest manga website, Manga-Access.com en 2010 starkana.com Starkana Arata Kangatari Releases http://starkana.com/img/ma_logo2.png http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari 212 53 Arata Kangatari chapter 184 Wed, 12 March 2014 23:15:31 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/184 Arata Kangatari chapter 183 Sun, 09 March 2014 23:24:16 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/183 Arata Kangatari chapter 182 Sat, 22 February 2014 14:02:08 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/182 Arata Kangatari chapter 181 Wed, 05 February 2014 12:59:06 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/181 Arata Kangatari chapter 180 Sun, 19 January 2014 10:30:49 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/180 Arata Kangatari chapter 178 Thu, 02 January 2014 14:11:29 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/178 Arata Kangatari chapter 179 Thu, 26 December 2013 14:33:22 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/179 Arata Kangatari chapter 177 Thu, 05 December 2013 00:01:05 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/177 Arata Kangatari chapter 176 Thu, 05 December 2013 00:00:18 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/176 Arata Kangatari chapter 175 Tue, 05 November 2013 08:30:06 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/175 Arata Kangatari chapter 174 Wed, 30 October 2013 08:18:44 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/174 Arata Kangatari chapter 173 Tue, 08 October 2013 21:46:48 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/173 Arata Kangatari chapter 171 Fri, 04 October 2013 11:24:00 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/171 Arata Kangatari chapter 172 Fri, 04 October 2013 11:14:13 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/172 Arata Kangatari chapter 170 Fri, 23 August 2013 22:13:46 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/170 Arata Kangatari chapter 169 Thu, 08 August 2013 09:22:56 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/169 Arata Kangatari chapter 168 Sat, 03 August 2013 20:06:13 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/168 Arata Kangatari chapter 167 Thu, 01 August 2013 21:25:11 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/167 Arata Kangatari chapter 166 Sun, 07 July 2013 19:37:21 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/166 Arata Kangatari chapter 165 Mon, 01 July 2013 05:43:32 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Arata_Kangatari/chapter/165