Starkana Akatsuki!! Otokojuku Releases http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku Keep up to date with all of the newest releases from the world's largest manga website, Manga-Access.com en 2010 starkana.com Starkana Akatsuki!! Otokojuku Releases http://starkana.com/img/ma_logo2.png http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku 212 53 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 81 Sun, 20 April 2014 08:43:41 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/81 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 79 Sun, 30 March 2014 08:54:07 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/79 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 78 Wed, 19 March 2014 08:35:34 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/78 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 77 Fri, 07 March 2014 06:24:38 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/77 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 76 Tue, 25 February 2014 09:16:55 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/76 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 75 Sun, 16 February 2014 11:31:57 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/75 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 73 Tue, 28 January 2014 06:00:53 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/73 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 72 Tue, 21 January 2014 12:47:30 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/72 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 71 Wed, 15 January 2014 08:14:57 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/71 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 70 Thu, 09 January 2014 12:21:05 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/70 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 69 Thu, 02 January 2014 08:32:58 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/69 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 65 Mon, 23 December 2013 09:02:30 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/65 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 68 Mon, 23 December 2013 08:49:54 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/68 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 67 Sat, 14 December 2013 07:21:44 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/67 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 66 Sun, 01 December 2013 08:25:40 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/66 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 64 Sat, 09 November 2013 06:38:13 -0800 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/64 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 63 Mon, 28 October 2013 06:10:30 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/63 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 32 Mon, 14 October 2013 21:26:27 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/32 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 28 Mon, 14 October 2013 21:25:22 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/28 Akatsuki!! Otokojuku chapter 62 Mon, 14 October 2013 07:33:11 -0700 http://starkana.com/manga/A/Akatsuki!!_Otokojuku/chapter/62