Nisekoi Reviews
Nisekoi
Add to Reading List
Title(s): Nisekoi
ニセコイ
False Love
Author(s): Komi Naoshi
Artist(s): KOMI Naoshi
Genres: Comedy, Harem, Mystery, Romance, School life, Shounen
Start Date: 2011
Status: Ongoing
Summary:
Raku Ichijou may be the heir to a yakuza group, but he's a normal high school kid who dreams of peace and quiet. However, when he meets super-hot but violent transfer student Chitoge Kirisaki, his life takes a sharp turn for the worse!
Reviews
Summary: (18 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 15 reviews
83%
83%
Good 0 reviews
0%
0%
Average 1 review
6%
6%
Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
Very Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
Page of 2
110% satisfaction
Written by misterfaris on June 12, 2014 at 10:34 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Great Manga!!!
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Nisekoi
Written by MrBar99 on May 24, 2014 at 3:16 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Great manga
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Best Comedy and Romance Manga
Written by saqulain on May 16, 2014 at 5:58 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
This has been the most hilarious manga I've read; you can't help but fall in love with all the great characters and situations
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Nesekoi
Written by carlito9 on April 24, 2014 at 5:48 PM
Overall Rating
Average
Story: 3
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 2
Only the the one shot is amazing the rest was crap .
0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
BEST ROMANCE COMEDY!!!!
Written by ghtoohj on April 24, 2014 at 4:51 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
A Story about False LOVE that will make you LAUGH
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Best Manga!! =D
Written by Herbert_Rtk_Ruo. on April 5, 2014 at 9:16 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Out of all Romance-Harem's I'v come across, this ones my favorite! xD The Female Characters are so Kawaii + The Secret behind the Lock Pendant & Keys is interesting.. =D
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Nisekoi
Written by chapoco on March 9, 2014 at 10:24 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
So after reading 62 chapters of the manga and watching 6+ episodes of the anime I guess I can safely step into the territory of "reviewing" this show in a sense as what to expect when new viewers want to try this show out. This is more like a first impression rather than a review.

Right off the bat, I started reading the manga back in September of 2013 and was pretty excited when I heard that this show was going to get an adaptation, and since its Shaft.. You can't really go wrong. After reading the manga for this long (and still going) Nisekoi's (read more)
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Hahahahahahaha
Written by cupudotexe on January 26, 2014 at 6:55 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
another generic but hilarious and entertaining of its genre
despite of this kind of harem-love-comedy-genre who always follow the same code for the story, nisekoi is able to deliver an unexpected plot twist that surprise its reader

the story is light and easy, entertaining, (somtimes) surprising and the joke is top notch
aside from the average flirting dialogues, this series is definitely worth reading (and watching the anime~ if you like the manga, you will like the anime too)
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
hilariously fun
Written by Deathrexx on October 24, 2013 at 5:15 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
really enjoying this manga. A decently progressing plot with humor injected threw out, whenever it begins to get stale something new happens and the plot takes another step forward which is rather nice given all the often repetitive and seemingly endless mangas that keep their characters chasing their tails until the last chapter.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Perfect
Written by Senshi00 on October 13, 2013 at 10:40 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I will give this Manga a full rating. I just cant stop reading it and there is always something funny in every chapter.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Page of 2
Popular Manga
Recent Reviews
The Gamer
i love this original story
The Gamer
The gamer is a promising manhwa. Of course it will mostly be entertaining to people with a video-gaming background ! toh,,,...
The Gamer
Want more, its just amazingly good
Seven Days
Well ~ it's just beautiful story. Don't miss your chance, download it! but I think it still need some more chapters ~
Tower of God
Amazing! but come on starkanayoure behind. chapter 197 came out today and youre still at 190
Gokukoku no Brynhildr
This manga is about Murakami, a normal boy with a photographic memory who gets dragged into a battle of fleeing magicians...
Starkana > Manga Series > N > Nisekoi > Reviews