Nisekoi Reviews
Nisekoi
Add to Reading List
Title(s): Nisekoi
ニセコイ
False Love
Author(s): Komi Naoshi
Artist(s): KOMI Naoshi
Genres: Comedy, Harem, Mystery, Romance, School life, Shounen
Start Date: 2011
Status: Ongoing
Summary:
Raku Ichijou may be the heir to a yakuza group, but he's a normal high school kid who dreams of peace and quiet. However, when he meets super-hot but violent transfer student Chitoge Kirisaki, his life takes a sharp turn for the worse!
Reviews
Summary: (13 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 11 reviews
85%
85%
Good 0 reviews
0%
0%
Average 0 reviews
0%
0%
Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
Very Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
Page of 2
Best Manga!! =D
Written by Herbert_Rtk_Ruo. on April 5, 2014 at 9:16 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Out of all Romance-Harem's I'v come across, this ones my favorite! xD The Female Characters are so Kawaii + The Secret behind the Lock Pendant & Keys is interesting.. =D
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Nisekoi
Written by chapoco on March 9, 2014 at 10:24 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
So after reading 62 chapters of the manga and watching 6+ episodes of the anime I guess I can safely step into the territory of "reviewing" this show in a sense as what to expect when new viewers want to try this show out. This is more like a first impression rather than a review.

Right off the bat, I started reading the manga back in September of 2013 and was pretty excited when I heard that this show was going to get an adaptation, and since its Shaft.. You can't really go wrong. After reading the manga for this long (and still going) Nisekoi's (read more)
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Hahahahahahaha
Written by cupudotexe on January 26, 2014 at 6:55 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
another generic but hilarious and entertaining of its genre
despite of this kind of harem-love-comedy-genre who always follow the same code for the story, nisekoi is able to deliver an unexpected plot twist that surprise its reader

the story is light and easy, entertaining, (somtimes) surprising and the joke is top notch
aside from the average flirting dialogues, this series is definitely worth reading (and watching the anime~ if you like the manga, you will like the anime too)
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
hilariously fun
Written by Deathrexx on October 24, 2013 at 5:15 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
really enjoying this manga. A decently progressing plot with humor injected threw out, whenever it begins to get stale something new happens and the plot takes another step forward which is rather nice given all the often repetitive and seemingly endless mangas that keep their characters chasing their tails until the last chapter.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Perfect
Written by Senshi00 on October 13, 2013 at 10:40 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I will give this Manga a full rating. I just cant stop reading it and there is always something funny in every chapter.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Great Slice of life
Written by Lazarus1743 on June 23, 2013 at 4:47 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I really enjoy this manga Nisekoi. I'm a huge slice of life fan. The only issue is I wish all the chapters where in here. Other than that, it's extremely enjoyable, it's got alot of humor, and story. Plot is moved consistently and there is enough sub-plots to keep it from being to monotonous. All in all it's a 5 out of 5 in my book. I've recommended it to several people and they also enjoy it.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
a romance- even boys will love...
Written by oliviaotakusama101 on July 2, 2012 at 6:44 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
this intrigued me deeply... i actually really dislike romance, its boring. wow... a guy, a girl, they end up together... wow...

but this manga really changed my idea and aspect about romantic comedy. i really like it.

this is romance for guys- but not the dirty type. im really gald it doesn't contain all of that unnessesary ecchi-ness... where all the girls have big boobs and big asses, and a panty shot in every single god damn panel. its surprizes me, that none of these aspects are in here... yet it manages to gain alot of popularity in the (read more)
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Excellent
Written by Beto2627 on July 1, 2012 at 6:17 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Nise koi is a great romance story with interesting characters and a lot of funny moments and surprises
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Very very good
Written by Gayford on February 7, 2012 at 9:35 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Amazing dialogue definitely for sure! :D
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Interesting and funny
Written by Zerokul on December 27, 2011 at 7:50 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I normally read what other writers write on the review and give the manga a chance. This manga is definitively fun to read and intriguing. It is catching from the start and if you liked seto no hanayome this is pretty similar and hilarious at the same time. I enjoyed reading it and am looking forward to the next chapter.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page of 2
Popular Manga
Recent Reviews
Naruto
veryyy gooddd....
One Piece
the best ever that i had read
Beast Master
very well done
Aki Sora
Those last few chapters really just got to me tho, I really just wanted sora to be happy =[
Naruto
Been hooked since I saw ep 150 years ago
The Sword of the  Emperor
This is a great manga it had potential too bad they cut it short the history was very insightful actually it has been one...
Starkana > Manga Series > N > Nisekoi > Reviews