Naruto Reviews
Naruto
Add to Reading List
Title(s): Naruto
NARUTO―ナルト―
Author(s): KISHIMOTO Masashi
Artist(s): KISHIMOTO Masashi
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Shounen
Start Date: 1999
Status: Ongoing
Summary:
Twelve years ago, the powerful Nine-Tailed Demon Fox attacked the ninja village of Konohagakure. The demon was quickly defeated and sealed into the infant Naruto Uzumaki, by the Fourth Hokage who sacrificed his life to protect the village. Now Naruto is the number one knucklehead ninja who's determined to become the next Hokage and gain recognition by everyone who ever doubted him!
Reviews
Summary: (233 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 112 reviews
48%
48%
Good 30 reviews
13%
13%
Average 13 reviews
6%
6%
Poor 2 reviews
1%
1%
Very Poor 7 reviews
3%
3%
Page of 12
Best Manga Ever!!!
Written by dawsony100 on October 9, 2014 at 10:53 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
Simply fell in love with this story. there is great character/story development, humour, emotion, and awesome battle scenes once the story commences.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Awesome!!
Written by newcoder02 on October 6, 2014 at 12:54 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Naruto is one of the best mangas that I have ever laid eyes on. I really don't see why people have given it nagative marks. Its awesome. Well, I am an artist and I really love its drawings and story. Kishimoto Mashashi, YOU ROCK!!!!!!!
^^
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Great
Written by Ghencin on September 3, 2014 at 2:27 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I always look forward for new episodes. I have been a Naruto fan for more than 10 years. I hope the story will continue. Great job!
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Naruto is the Best
Written by Mehedi_Shafi on June 22, 2014 at 8:38 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I have watched quiet a number of anime and none of them were as good as this. I like to the end. Everyting in it just awesome.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Must read
Written by VoidMaker on June 22, 2014 at 2:26 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Can't believe the end is close, hopefully they continue the story through a spinoff. Absolutely amazing manga and anime.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
<3
Written by knkk on June 15, 2014 at 3:41 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
love this so much
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Naruto
Written by thing-one on May 22, 2014 at 3:06 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
it is a really funny story, and while there are some akward parts, I think it's one of the best and most insparational animes out there.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
the Best
Written by Tjs on May 6, 2014 at 11:59 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
I want to make a personal correction to the last post naruto is ahead of one piece and especially fairytail in story line in the manga there is nothing like filler so to fully follow naruto plot twist the manga is best tell me where in fairytail u have characters like itachi who plan for events even after their death dude one of the main reasons fairytail is up there is because for a good anime they do what animes like naruto bleach and one piece don't they elaborate on their female characters so in terms of story naruto is ahead of fairytail and (read more)
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Naruto
Written by aziz932 on April 30, 2014 at 2:07 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
good
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
excellente story ever
Written by eecheboz on April 18, 2014 at 9:35 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
veryyy gooddd....
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Page of 12
Popular Manga
Recent Reviews
Air Gear
Good
Sugar Addiction
tower of god , kingdom , new wave are all pretty late or not updated at all ... even one piece is getting updated days after...
Slam Dunk
Ang ganda! Nakakatawa! Karapat dapat basahin!
Nozo x Kimi
Good
Nozoki Ana
Good
Destroy and Revolution
it's started with a bang.. when great power meet a corrupt mind, this is the general idea of this manga..slowly you'll be...
Starkana > Manga Series > N > Naruto > Reviews > Excellent