Naruto Reviews
Naruto
Add to Reading List
Title(s): Naruto
NARUTO―ナルト―
Author(s): KISHIMOTO Masashi
Artist(s): KISHIMOTO Masashi
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Shounen
Start Date: 1999
Status: Ongoing
Summary:
Twelve years ago, the powerful Nine-Tailed Demon Fox attacked the ninja village of Konohagakure. The demon was quickly defeated and sealed into the infant Naruto Uzumaki, by the Fourth Hokage who sacrificed his life to protect the village. Now Naruto is the number one knucklehead ninja who's determined to become the next Hokage and gain recognition by everyone who ever doubted him!
Reviews
Summary: (229 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 109 reviews
48%
48%
Good 29 reviews
13%
13%
Average 13 reviews
6%
6%
Poor 2 reviews
1%
1%
Very Poor 7 reviews
3%
3%
Page of 16
Naruto is the Best
Written by Mehedi_Shafi on June 22, 2014 at 8:38 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I have watched quiet a number of anime and none of them were as good as this. I like to the end. Everyting in it just awesome.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Must read
Written by VoidMaker on June 22, 2014 at 2:26 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Can't believe the end is close, hopefully they continue the story through a spinoff. Absolutely amazing manga and anime.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
<3
Written by knkk on June 15, 2014 at 3:41 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
love this so much
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
latest download...
Written by WAN_GHOST on June 11, 2014 at 6:03 AM
Overall Rating
Average
Story: 3
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 3
Entertainment: 3
The latest manga for naturo cannot be download right now.... why? its seem show error on link
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Naruto
Written by thing-one on May 22, 2014 at 3:06 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
it is a really funny story, and while there are some akward parts, I think it's one of the best and most insparational animes out there.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
the Best
Written by Tjs on May 6, 2014 at 11:59 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
I want to make a personal correction to the last post naruto is ahead of one piece and especially fairytail in story line in the manga there is nothing like filler so to fully follow naruto plot twist the manga is best tell me where in fairytail u have characters like itachi who plan for events even after their death dude one of the main reasons fairytail is up there is because for a good anime they do what animes like naruto bleach and one piece don't they elaborate on their female characters so in terms of story naruto is ahead of fairytail and (read more)
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Narutooooooo
Written by hafizzdjengg12345 on May 3, 2014 at 11:58 PM
Overall Rating
Average
Story: 4
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 2
Entertainment: 4
Hmmm the first manga i read , then i found one piece and Fairy tail , now i can make a comparison ... the fight in Naruto so amazing , but storyline is really fucked up,admit it .. Anime ? Worse ever with many filler bullshit .. but overall i love the way of character naruto ,never give up same like luffy and natsu... and Sakura is the most fuck character in the world !!
For me naruto storyline is behind onepiece and fairytail
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Naruto
Written by aziz932 on April 30, 2014 at 2:07 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
good
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
excellente story ever
Written by eecheboz on April 18, 2014 at 9:35 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
veryyy gooddd....
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
BakaSama888
Written by BakaSama888 on April 17, 2014 at 2:31 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Been hooked since I saw ep 150 years ago
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Page of 16
Popular Manga
Recent Reviews
Junjou Romantica
best bl manga that i seen
Captain Tsubasa
it is a legendary story letterally
Berserk
A classic dark fantasy adventure, one of the oldest and most praised manga of our time…. filled with complex story , revenge...
Sankarea
Everything is perfect
Love Stage
its very cool
Asu no Yoichi
funny awesome manga overall... i wish there are more chapters
Starkana > Manga Series > N > Naruto > Reviews