Naruto Reviews
Naruto
Add to Reading List
Title(s): Naruto
NARUTO―ナルト―
Author(s): KISHIMOTO Masashi
Artist(s): KISHIMOTO Masashi
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Shounen
Start Date: 1999
Status: Ongoing
Summary:
Twelve years ago, the powerful Nine-Tailed Demon Fox attacked the ninja village of Konohagakure. The demon was quickly defeated and sealed into the infant Naruto Uzumaki, by the Fourth Hokage who sacrificed his life to protect the village. Now Naruto is the number one knucklehead ninja who's determined to become the next Hokage and gain recognition by everyone who ever doubted him!
Reviews
Summary: (221 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 103 reviews
47%
47%
Good 29 reviews
13%
13%
Average 11 reviews
5%
5%
Poor 2 reviews
1%
1%
Very Poor 7 reviews
3%
3%
Page of 16
excellente story ever
Written by eecheboz on April 18, 2014 at 9:35 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
veryyy gooddd....
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
BakaSama888
Written by BakaSama888 on April 17, 2014 at 2:31 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Been hooked since I saw ep 150 years ago
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
awesome
Written by paviliong6 on April 4, 2014 at 7:18 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
don't about you but for one of the best....
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
good
Written by passdog on March 26, 2014 at 7:36 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
this manga is one of the best I've read so far
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Naruto review
Written by ngcali1728 on March 23, 2014 at 3:02 AM
Overall Rating
Very Poor
Story: 1
Dialogue: 1
Animation: 2
Entertainment: 1
Didn't like this series. Plot is lacking a lot.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
the most logical manga ever
Written by nebula18 on February 16, 2014 at 12:48 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
well.....after reading naruto ,i started to love manga cause this manga do not only have a great story but also a great logic .well if we talk about his creater masashi kishimoto is a very creative person that is why he come up with this type of story.well i only want to say that this manga is one of the best manga ever.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
naruto
Written by boddik on January 9, 2014 at 6:23 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
its very nice story
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Naruto
Written by navthegr8 on December 23, 2013 at 8:10 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Amazing story. It started with a small village with mediocre ninjas & now see here we are. With special abilities everyone make their own mark count. Thanks Mashashi kishimoto.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Potential Wasted
Written by rollplayer1985 on December 20, 2013 at 11:55 AM
Overall Rating
Average
Story: 2
Dialogue: 2
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 2
This title once had so much going for it but sadly it seems that was all surface features. The titular character started as an "interesting annoyance" of a character. He is a loud ninja, a contradiction for the sake of contradiction. That alone wouldn't have hurt the series all that bad but as the series wears on it (and it does wear on) the whole thing becomes formulaic (Naruto gets new power/new form, use it in time to stop current bad guy, get new form, stop new bad guy rinse and repeat). This would all be forgivable but for one major flaw: Naruto (read more)
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Soth African Fan
Written by ButtersQ on September 24, 2013 at 6:03 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I've loved the Anime from when my cousin introduced me to Naruto 6 years ago and the Manga is all and more than the Anime is cracked up to be! Even though the Manga is ahead of the Anime I still enjoy reading the current and then watching the past every week!
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Page of 16
Popular Manga
Recent Reviews
Nisekoi
Only the the one shot is amazing the rest was crap .
Nisekoi
A Story about False LOVE that will make you LAUGH
Gosick
It is very interesting It is fun to read It is very Cute
Ookami-san to Shichinin no Nakamatachi
You know, I probably only watched/read this because it's a Japanese title that I can read and understand the meaning. Ookami-chan...
Tower of God
You have to read Tower of God. It might start off slowly but if you keep on going you won't be able to stop. The world is...
Velvet Kiss
Awesome manga.....not ur regular hentai...simply awesome
Starkana > Manga Series > N > Naruto > Reviews