Mirai Nikki Reviews
Mirai Nikki
Add to Reading List
Title(s): Mirai Nikki
Дневник будущего
未来日記
บันทึกมรณะ เกมล่าท้าอนาคต
미래일기
Diário do Futuro
Future Diary
Author(s): Esuno Sakae
Artist(s): ESUNO Sakae
Genres: Action, Drama, Mature, Mystery, Psychological, Romance, School life, Shounen, Supernatural
Start Date: 2006
Status: Completed
Summary:
Yukiteru "Yuki" Amano is a loner who never really interacts with people and prefers writing a diary on his cell phone with his imaginary friends Deus Ex Machina, the God of Time and Space, and Muru Muru, Deus's servant.
However, Yuki soon learns that Deus is real when he makes Yuki participate in a battle royal with eleven other people. Within this "Diary Game," the contestants are given special diaries that can predict the future, with each diary having unique features that gives them both advantages and disadvantages.
The rules of the game are simple: the contestants have 90 days to find and kill all the other contestants, and the last one standing will become the new God of Time and Space
Reviews
Summary: (8 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 8 reviews
100%
100%
Good 0 reviews
0%
0%
Average 0 reviews
0%
0%
Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
Very Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
Mirai Nikki
Written by AmanoYikiteru on February 6, 2014 at 3:54 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 4
I love this story very much but the story is a little short.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
A must read manga ... very good!
Written by Mokka1324 on April 27, 2012 at 4:22 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
With all the twists and bends of the plot , this is a top notch , must read manga. I just love it! *WARNING!-very addictive.*
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Great manga
Written by Shingitai on April 26, 2012 at 7:39 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
The story is amazing wiht a lot of plot twists and changes i really reccomend this to everyone who loves a good manga
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Whispers "More"
Written by Weapon009 on April 25, 2012 at 12:15 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
This was one of the stranger mangas I have been into. I started reading it when i had viewed the first episode of the anime as I prefer reading over watching. It was one of those that you read an issue, decidedly said "That's enough for now" in your mind, and an hour later you are still reading it.

It has it's quirks, but what story doesn't? Let's run down what makes this manga great:

1. Yuno. Who isn't a sucker for psychotic girls? She was one of the top reasons I loved the story. So innocent at times, but you would quickly see through this (read more)
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Masterpiece !!!
Written by DeadValkyrie on April 24, 2012 at 5:20 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
This Manga is one of my favourites! , the story is twisted and exciting , the characters are unique and everything is just right in Mirai Nikki.
This Manga will fascinate you from the start to the end ,a must read for all manga fans .
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
loved it
Written by hito18 on April 23, 2012 at 11:31 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
loved the anime to this i hope the manga is even better i mean it was just so screwed up and you never knew what was gonna happen next in this
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Messed Up!!!
Written by Riley_Becker on April 23, 2012 at 5:28 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
One of the most messed up manga's I've ever read, the story has loads of twists and turns and is a total mind f*** right until the very last chapter. If you like something thrilling, indulging and a little psychotic definitely give this a go.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Amazing!
Written by zeothedeathgod on October 2, 2011 at 8:40 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
This is the story of a man trying to become a God, how will he accomplish this? He must outwit and battle other candidates in order to win the ultimate prize, having eternal life.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Popular Manga
Recent Reviews
Junjou Romantica
best bl manga that i seen
Captain Tsubasa
it is a legendary story letterally
Berserk
A classic dark fantasy adventure, one of the oldest and most praised manga of our time…. filled with complex story , revenge...
Sankarea
Everything is perfect
Love Stage
its very cool
Asu no Yoichi
funny awesome manga overall... i wish there are more chapters
Starkana > Manga Series > M > Mirai Nikki > Reviews > Excellent