Katekyo Hitman Reborn! Reviews
Katekyo Hitman Reborn!
Add to Reading List
Title(s): Katekyo Hitman Reborn!
Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!
家庭教师 REBORN !
家庭教師ヒットマンREBORN!
가정교사 히트맨 리본!
Hitman Reborn!
Home Tutor Hitman Reborn!
Katekyou Hitman Reborn!
Reborn!
Tutor Hitman Reborn!
Author(s): Amano Akira
Artist(s): AMANO Akira
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, School life, Shounen, Supernatural
Start Date: 2004
Status: Completed
Summary:
Tsuna comes home one day, only to be greeted by a little baby mafioso who apparently is his new home tutor. His job is to guide Tsuna into his role as the 10th Boss of the Vongola mafia family. With the help of all his new friends and an array of special items such as the "Dying Will Bullet", he might just be able to do it.
Reviews
Summary: (53 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 30 reviews
57%
57%
Good 8 reviews
15%
15%
Average 5 reviews
9%
9%
Poor 3 reviews
6%
6%
Very Poor 5 reviews
9%
9%
Page of 3
Hi my name is kanos920
Written by dig_reginald on March 22, 2013 at 2:13 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
and I'm really butthurt.






420 blaze it up niggas
follow me on twitter @dig_reginald
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
sometimes i like to rub toothpaste on myself and pretend i'm a minty fresh slug
Written by coL_Chaox on March 21, 2013 at 11:06 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Yo dawg, when i first read this manga i was like "YO, WHAT IS THIS". but then i kept reading and i was like yo; ichigo is a pretty chill guy. yknow back in the hood we aint even can't no even not even afford to learn how to read and/or/because write. schools in da hood are like hoods on a sweater; they stupid. in school all we learned about was how the great depression of 1854 caused the bolshevik revolution 17 years later which eventually lead to the rising of kim chi jong quatro. yknow that was cool and how mao zedingdong did that thing with america (read more)
1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
badryukun you're a little pretentious douchebag
Written by TSM_Rapidstar on March 20, 2013 at 2:01 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
nigga you think you a proffessional manga reviewer or something? nigga get real, you're like the damn gum under my shoe you worthless piece of crap
HURDUR VIDEO GAME 20 HOURS TO GET INTO DUHRAUDHFA;SDFK. SHUT THE HELL UP. GET OFF YOUR DAMN HIGH CHAIR YOU SNOTTY LITTLE BRAT.
hitman reborn #1 TSM
TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM TSM (read more)
0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
this manga is good
Written by tronheim on March 20, 2013 at 9:22 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
i believe the last 2 ppl to review this manga are full of crud, hitman reborn is a good manga the action is great so never diss hitman reborn
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Soooo Funny and Good i Love it XD
Written by KeyshiroRobin34 on March 17, 2013 at 10:14 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
this book is very intresting i just came across it and i love it so far so good im gonna keep reading it till im done im already on chapter 16 and i started reading it this afternoon :)
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Eh
Written by NailoZax on March 8, 2013 at 6:16 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
Now don't get me wrong just from the title, I did enjoy this manga a lot. But I was disappointed in the end and that is enough to disappoint for the entire series.
Story was great and so was the action, entertainment went here and there and as for the animation i cant complain.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
BEST MANGA 2013
Written by CRS_bigfatjiji on February 28, 2013 at 8:34 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
KATEKYO HITMAN REBORN #1
SCREW YOU GENERAL ODDONE
BRYAN IS A POOPHEAD

TSM TEAM SUCK MYDICK
0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
You have a point there
Written by Harry23 on January 23, 2013 at 7:13 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 4
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
But if you want to seen the true value of this manga/anime keep reading to the end its already ended so you have about 320 chapters left, when you are finished then write review about do you like or not
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
WOW
Written by tuna_decimo on December 6, 2012 at 9:34 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
AMAZING
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
another good stuff is end...
Written by mizul89 on November 15, 2012 at 12:30 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
what a manga...this will make me miss this manga so much...
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page of 3
Popular Manga
Recent Reviews
Hayate The Combat Butler
This story really good and I really love to tag it as my favourite one
Natsu no Zenjitsu
What an intriguing story... very intense, I think. The love making scene is beautiful: partly passionate and partly endearing....
Junjou Romantica
best bl manga that i seen
Captain Tsubasa
it is a legendary story letterally
Berserk
A classic dark fantasy adventure, one of the oldest and most praised manga of our time…. filled with complex story , revenge...
Sankarea
Everything is perfect
Starkana > Manga Series > K > Katekyo Hitman Reborn! > Reviews > Excellent