Ichigo 100% Reviews
Ichigo 100%
Add to Reading List
Title(s): Ichigo 100%
いちご100%
草莓100%
100% клубничка
100% Morango (Brazilian Portuguese)
Strawberry 100%
Author(s): Kawashita Mizuki
Artist(s): KAWASHITA Mizuki
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Ecchi, Harem, Romance, School life, Shounen
Start Date: 2002
Status: Completed
Summary:
Scene: The School Rooftop
The hero (me, Junpei Manaka!) sneaks up to the roof to see the sunset. When he opens the door, he startles a mysterious beauty. She panics and runs away, but not before Junpei has caught sight of her adorable strawberry print panties...in EXTREME close-up. With that vision forever burned into his memory, Junpei embarks on a quest to find the girl, and the panties, of his dreams!
Reviews
Summary: (10 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 10 reviews
100%
100%
Good 0 reviews
0%
0%
Average 0 reviews
0%
0%
Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
Very Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
Hate it, but can't stop reading
Written by grayrobin on December 16, 2013 at 4:08 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I'm reading and reading and reading and I hate every second of it. Things go from bad to worse, to worse, to worse. Its like it will never get to the point ever. And new girls just keep popping up. The guy is too much of an idiot to know what to do despite how obvious it is and I feel like punching him in the face. But its still so good I CAN'T stop reading. Last night I stayed up till 2am, and read 20 chapters because I couldn't stop myself. The story is great but unfolding like a snail crawlng out its shell after 1000years of sleep. But its one (read more)
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Never felt so much emotion reading.
Written by gyro2death on June 13, 2012 at 1:39 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I figured I should chime in too, this is beyond amazing. This was really the first romantic manga I read, I tend to prefer action (Bleach, Naruto, Air Gear, Kenichi, Breaker...) But I stumbled upon this and I'm very glad. There were points in this story where I was so overcome with emotion I had to stop reading and have my wife comfort me, as I was so invested in the characters that I felt about them as I would real friends. It's amazing and scary at the same time how much this manga can make you feel, and you're depriving yourself of an amazing (read more)
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
THE BEST ANIME I EVER READ !
Written by NT28 on March 30, 2012 at 12:01 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
after reading the last episode, last page of this anime. These words suddenly came across in my mind: "I'd loved and i always love this anime". Anyone cannot absolutely predict who will the story's real heroine. What an amazing anime.

This anime made me laugh, nervous, excited, sad, cry, and satisfied. By judging the rate of this anime. I'll definitely give this anime a score of 1000 over 100 (1000/100). This anime made me realize that love could be a question that even technology or Scientific explanation couldn't be answer.

Only destiny (read more)
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Breathtaking
Written by joeshmoelb on January 23, 2012 at 7:05 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 4
Entertainment: 5
There are simply no words to express the intense feeling this story gives you towards the end, you find yourself being dragged into the emotions and spiral along with them.

The art was quite plain, but in a way it was intended to be, with each panel designed to make you look into the faces of the characters.

I can't say I'm satisfied with the ending, but its mainly my personal feelings. I don't think there was ever a right or wrong ending to this story, as each character truly had something to give to each other. Even now, only minutes after (read more)
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
IT doesn't get better than this!
Written by Dominatro on January 4, 2012 at 9:23 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I HIGHLY recommend this manga to EVERYONE because it's funny, romantic, dramatic and intelligent.

This is a TRUE work of art! Many years ago I watched the anime adaptation of this manga and enjoyed it immensely. As an anime it is considered apart of the harem genre and is in my opinion, the best one I have ever seen.

I started reading the manga recently because I wanted to see the original "unedited" story and discovered that, as a manga, it is a million times better!!!! I'm a pretty emotional guy but I never cry...this manga, however, brought (read more)
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Very Impressive
Written by Fanatacism on December 26, 2011 at 1:28 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
It took me about a month and a half to read the whole manga, and it was worth every bit of time I spent soaking in the story. I really wish the turn-out had been different, but this has got to be the best manga I've ever read. I would reccomend this manga to anyone who enjoys romantic comedies. And even if you don't, give it a try! You might just like it. I sure did. 5 stars all around.
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Best of the best
Written by kapuchu on December 21, 2011 at 5:43 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
This was the first real romance manga i ever read. One time i read it loosely, just started in the middle and read a few chapters.

Some months passed and i decided to read it all. I was stunned in awe, the delicacy of the caracters personalities, their different looks and so on. Not to mention the story itself. I can say for sure that i have never in my entire life read anything this good.
I sat with a stone-face when i watched Titanic, but tears was streaming down my cheek when i read this ending.
It's sad that the manga is kinda short. (read more)
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
more!!! is all i can say.
Written by poocles on December 21, 2011 at 8:53 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
i have not been a fan of romance but this manga has a way of reaching down to your romantic side and pulling it out on every chapter. this is one of the best that i have read.. as the title of this review, "i want more!!!!!"
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Perfect Story, Perfect Ending
Written by Riley_Becker on August 9, 2011 at 4:49 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I've never known a manga to be funny and entertaining and yet so emotion provoking at the same time, as the title says perfect story, perfect ending a must read.
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
one of my favorites
Written by samri20 on July 28, 2011 at 11:38 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
this was a great series and i truly wish vizmedia would have kept releasing the volumes but all in all i love this series to death and it has even made me a fan of romance stories.
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Popular Manga
Recent Reviews
Gosick
It is very interesting It is fun to read It is very Cute
Ookami-san to Shichinin no Nakamatachi
You know, I probably only watched/read this because it's a Japanese title that I can read and understand the meaning. Ookami-chan...
Tower of God
You have to read Tower of God. It might start off slowly but if you keep on going you won't be able to stop. The world is...
Velvet Kiss
Awesome manga.....not ur regular hentai...simply awesome
Koisuru Boukun
This is easily my favourite manga ever! Great storyline, beautiful art and I simply love Morinaga and his senpai's relationship.
Black Lagoon
Like guns? Love this...
Starkana > Manga Series > I > Ichigo 100% > Reviews > Excellent