Anedoki Reviews
Anedoki
Add to Reading List
Title(s): Anedoki
あねどきっ
御姐百分百
御姐进行时
心跳体验
恋姐症候
Ane Doki
Ane Dokii
Ane Doki~
Ane-doki
Anedoki-
Author(s): Kawashita Mizuki
Artist(s): KAWASHITA Mizuki
Genres: Comedy, Ecchi, Romance, School life, Shounen
Start Date: 2009
Status: Completed
Summary:
Ah, the dream of 13! Kouta is our normal everyday boy, living with his fun-loving workaholic father. Lusting after the school idol in his class, playing games with his friend... there's nothing especially noticeable about him. But one day his father has to transfer to Sapporo and then appears a girl who volunteers to be Kouta's live in caretaker. And what a girl!

Everything about her is mysterious: her mysterious incredibly showy body, her mysterious interest in our boy, and her mysterious need to sleep in the same room...

Doki, doki...
Reviews
Summary: (14 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 13 reviews
93%
93%
Good 1 review
7%
7%
Average 0 reviews
0%
0%
Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
Very Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
Page of 2
Anedoki
Written by dowiet on September 17, 2013 at 6:05 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
A sweet story with a somewhat bittersweet ending. It really gets to you towards the last couple chapters. It felt very abrupt, but overall it was well worth the read. Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Simple, yet captivating.
Written by jonesy974 on September 14, 2013 at 6:54 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
This was just amazing. It doesn't seem like it has much going for it since it's a simple read and a short series, but holy cow it pulls you in from chapter one and gets the job done perfectly. You simply can't help but fall in love with each of these characters. My only regret is that I felt like my time with this story was too short. The ending left me with a bittersweet, but happy feeling in my chest which just made me want to more to the story. Hopefully it will leave you feeling like this as well!
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Simple, fun, overall great entertainment
Written by Falkur on May 9, 2013 at 3:17 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
A very simple story, some might call it cliche but honestly when I said simple I meant it. Its simple. Its fun. Might make you remember when ya were 13 indeed. In the end I felt sorry it ended. Highly recomended!
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
I wish I have a gf like that
Written by ihaveanut on November 8, 2012 at 11:58 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 4
Dialogue: 4
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
This is a typical boy meet girl, simple and standforward romance story with lots of cliche. However, one thing that really make this stand out is the romance atmosphere and the feeling the manga gives out. After a few chapter, you just cannot help but get emotionally attached to this two main characters. The manga is simple but clean and crisp. Most importantly, it works

Although the manga is quite short, the manga develops the main character very well and touch the hearts of the reader. Of course, in comparison some minor characters are more (read more)
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Adorable
Written by TheKnightguard on February 7, 2012 at 10:16 AM
Overall Rating
Good
Story: 4
Dialogue: 3
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 4
I'm not one for ecchi, but I found the story rather cute. It's a good read, and I hope that someday a physical volume is released in America.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Short But Sweet
Written by Fanatacism on December 26, 2011 at 11:28 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
Yet another breath-taking work from Kawashita Misuzu. I read this manga quite a time ago, and never thought I'd review it. That is, until now. I just recently finished Ichigo 100%, and the similarity between these two is obvious.
*to make sense of this, reading ichigo 100% is a must
Kouta is a 13 year-old Junpei, and Natsuki is a combination of all main female characters. She possesses the sex appeal of both Toujo and Satsuki, a combination of both of their personalities mixed in with Tsukasa's caring personality and assertiveness, as well as (read more)
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
This is such a great anime
Written by trecbrigo on December 4, 2011 at 9:36 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
The author in this leaves you n the high wire till the end. But regardless of the fact, you will never be disappointed! 26 chapters, and I wish for another part to start already!
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wow amazing read it!
Written by kor_slayer on November 30, 2011 at 2:32 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
This story was epic i will never foget it
I hate the ending i wanted to cry first time for a manga of this type
I wish they would make a second part where they meet again
I really think you all shall read it
It will move you all
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Very good!
Written by simp3n on November 22, 2011 at 6:30 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I must say that i enjoyed the whole manga (even if it was short). But as told before, the ending is what makes the story perfekt! I doubt il ever forget this one. And ive read alot of manga's, but this got to me... :/
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
2 thumbs up for this manga
Written by ar4sh1 on October 7, 2011 at 12:52 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
this manga is really worth to read, the story is good, and im never bored to read every chapter of this manga.
really whis this manga will continue.
i has to admit this manga really touch core of my heart :)
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page of 2
Popular Manga
Recent Reviews
Crazy For You
these chapters are for Crazy for You by SHIINA Karuho (https://www.mangaupdates.com/series.html?id=4535)
Centaur no Nayami
Teenage is about discovering many new aspects of life. It's a time between childhood and adulthood, when you can still enjoy...
Gokusen
this manga was way better then i thought. i loved it. very funny.
Naruto
veryyy gooddd....
One Piece
the best ever that i had read
Beast Master
very well done
Starkana > Manga Series > A > Anedoki > Reviews