666satan Reviews
666satan
Add to Reading List
Title(s): 666satan
666 Satan
666サタン
666サタン
666~撒旦~
666Satan
JIO
O-Parts Hunter
Author(s): Kishimoto Seishi
Artist(s): KISHIMOTO Seishi
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Shounen, Supernatural, Tragedy
Start Date: 2001
Status: Completed
Summary:
From VIZ:
In the not too distant future, mankind battles over O-Parts, relics from an ancient civilization. It takes a special kind of person to unlock the full potential of these remnants from the past, and a unique breed of humans known as O.P.T.s (or O-Parts Tacticians) become a force to be reckoned with. Unfortunately, O-Parts can be used for good or evil purposes.

Jio is a young boy with a tragic past who only trusts one thing in the world: money. Little does he suspect that he is actually a very powerful O.P.T., and inside him sleeps a demon of incredible ferocity. He meets up with a girl named Ruby, and together they decide to embark on a dangerous quest to discover as many O-Parts as they can. Will Jio help Ruby realize her dream of becoming a world famous treasure hunter? More importantly, will Ruby help Jio realize his dream of--world domination?!
Reviews
Summary: (11 reviews) Write A Review
Excellent 9 reviews
82%
82%
Good 0 reviews
0%
0%
Average 0 reviews
0%
0%
Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
Very Poor 0 reviews
0%
0%
really good
Written by Faterscag on March 3, 2014 at 9:45 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
its very good funny and entertaining it might not grab you instantly didn't for me but after like 2 or 3 chapters i couldnt stop reading.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
This is one of my all time favorite mangas
Written by fenrirdies on March 3, 2014 at 9:29 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I've read dozens of mangas and this one would easily make my top 5
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
greatest
Written by mist3rb0nd on October 30, 2012 at 10:53 AM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
i love this manga i love that they didnt draw this one out to long and got there point across
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Originally...
Written by KnightsBankai on February 7, 2012 at 4:43 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
I didn't like this Manga, and only got 3 chapters in. But everyone kept saying how it was so great. SO I read it again, it is definitely a GOOD Manga. You get attached to the characters really quickly. Must read
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Story Content Trumps Length
Written by Ashferd_Grayrook on February 1, 2012 at 11:13 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
This was a really good series to read over a couple of days, the action was good the story never stoped being interesting, maybe i could have been a bit longer but i cant really complain the ending was decent and on the whole i found it a very satisfying read, highly recomended.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Just One Word: Astonishing
Written by Ookami101 on January 29, 2012 at 9:15 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
666Satan is one of the best manga i have ever read. Seishi Kishimoto has proved himself just as good a mangaka as his brother, Masashi Kishimoto. The story line and the way it goes makes you want to scream and cheer. And at some points, you will be hold your breath or clenching your fist with anticipation, and not even realize it sometimes. This Aventure/Friendship story will amke you think and is by far, one of my Top 5 favorite manga of all time. I highly recommend it to all.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
READ MEH!
Written by AthenasAngel on September 20, 2011 at 10:11 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
All I can say is, HOLY CRAP! This manga is so amazing. The suspense makes you scream for more (in which you just click the next page XD) and even the description is good. Seriously, read it people.
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love It
Written by Glasswolf on August 21, 2011 at 8:37 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
666Satan, or in America called O-Parts Hunter, is very well written and have plenty of action and suspense to keep you wanting more. If you are a fan or such Manga like Bleach and Naruto, then I hope you are ready to be blown away by how 666Satan is so much better in ever aspect.

In all honesty, the only thing that could make 666Satan any better was if it was turned into an Anime series. If you haven't read this series yet, I suggest putting down what your currently reading, and switch to 666Satan immediately. It's a shame to see a great Manga (read more)
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
You Have To Read This!!!!!
Written by stallonestone on August 6, 2011 at 2:24 PM
Overall Rating
Excellent
Story: 5
Dialogue: 5
Animation: 5
Entertainment: 5
If you are looking for a manga that is full of action and suspense, pulled together by a wonderful plot that'd keep you wanting more...this is the Manga, "666 Satan"...the tittle is a little odd...but once i got past the first chapter. i couldn't stop..this manga is simply totally amazing!!! You Have To Read This!!!
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Popular Manga
Recent Reviews
Fire Candy
I Quite enjoyed this Manga, And I was disappointed at the lack of a conclusion, but I understand the authors choices in that...
Kono Oneesan wa Fiction Desu!?
On Chapter 8 it isn't chapter 8 it chapter 10. Can you please replace it for the right chapter?
Liar Game
Awesommmee
Otomen
A great shoujo manga, it's full of love, energy and fun. handsome guys and pretty girl. It was great read and makes you wish...
Ore ga Akuma de, Aitsu ga Yome de.
This story is just cute and fun, had fun reading it...
Otomen
A very cute and fun strory about a boy who wishes to do cute and girly things but needs to be cool and manly (which he is)...
Starkana > Manga Series > # > 666satan > Reviews